Committees

Agility
Shirley Hamilton
715-259-7513
sjhamelot@mac.com

Awards
Mollie Fletcher
952-934-5829
mollie@clausbichon.com

Breeder Referral
Nancy Noonan
860-598-9938
bfcabreeder@comcast.net

Bulletin Editor
Mayno Blanding
360-771-8978
maynob@gmail.com

Facility (National Specialty)
Myra Wotton
myblissbichon@comcast.net

Friendship
Anna Hillman
770-842-5888
anna.hillman@comcast.net

Gazette Column
Mayno Blanding
360-771-8978
maynob@gmail.com

Health
Nancy McDonald
512-263-0780
rosevine12@gmail.com

Judges Education
Mimi Winkler
914-617-9414
iamjudgeschoice@aol.com

Judges Selection
Shannon Tupes
540-520-5250
relevetx@yahoo.com

Junior Showmanship
Gail Antetomaso
516-799-6871
gailofgaylor@gmail.com

Local Club Coordinator
Sheila Feldman
352-307-6120
bichshkays@gmail.com

Membership
Sheri Kennedy
206-799-8456
sheri@absolutelybichons.com

Printed Membership Directory
Diane Woodring
302-690-4586
dswoodring@gmail.com

Obedience
Linda Ferrullo
845-561-7004
sixbichons@juno.com

Register of Merit
Lindsay Van Keuren
720-851-4840
aspenvista1@gmail.com

Rescue (BFCACT)
Lynn Ramich
Zandra Kern
866-473-0722
BFCACharitabletrust@gmail.com

Sales
Merry Nicole Meyer
703-431-2075
Merrynicolemeyer@yahoo.com